35 Past Recipients Attend Chamber Citizen Of Year Dinner - 2006

Over 35 past recipients joined the Grand Island Chamber of Commerce on April 27, 2006 in celebrating its 40th anniversary. Dr. Norman G. Courey (seated) was the Grand Island Chamber of Commerce first Citizen of the Year, honored in 1965. Other past recipients from left are: Gary G. Roesch, Susan Fleming-Brusino, Elizabeth Reimann, Agnes Becker, Sherry Schimley, Lyn Laman, Sybil Kennedy, Bobbi Frisoni, Maisie Dommell, Joan Raab, Mary Dunbar-Daluiso (Fuccillo), VFW Color Guardsman, Jim Sharpe; (back row) David Johnson, Patty Johnson (Rotary), Frances Pritchard, Mary Cooke, Eric Reimann, Mike Hilliker, Peter A. McMahon, Rick Deegan, Skip Mazenauer, John Lexo, John Simon, Kester Bleich, Larry Playfair, Bob Rockwood, Milt Sutter, Tim Rockwood, Tammy Irving, Paul Irving and Jerry Korzen.