## 8<sup>th</sup> Grade Honors Breakfast Friday May 12, 2023

-----

Giada	Aguzzi
Calleigh	Anderson
Maxx	Anderson
Sophia	Anzalone
Noah	Arnone
Tina	Arslan
Camryn	Bagley
Elsa	Blundell Mata
Gianna	Bonaccorso
Dane	Brown
Olivia	Burke
Liam	Burt
Morgan	Cantor
Molly	Carrig
Robert	Cieri
Don	Collure
Madelyn	Colpetzer
Madison	Cope
Sophia	D'Aloise
Tucker	Dankert
Blake	DeLoreto
Vincenzo	DiSanto
Giana	Dudek
Emma	Dunn
Mitchell	Dylag
Santino	Favorite
Anthony	Fiebelkorn
Molly	Fiebelkorn
Benjamin	Frey
Mackenzie	Gallagher
Gianna	Gallegos
Samuel	Geblein
Chase	Giambra
Emily	Glassbrook
Michaela	Granelli
Karissa	Green
Gianna	Griggs
Ava	Groff
Chase	Hall
Owen	Hall
Jaiden	Hamilton
Jocelyn	Hamilton
Malcolm	Hannibal
Tyler	Hazel
Camden	Hillary
Jamison	Hoffman

Avery	Hoock
Sarah	Jackson
Nicholas	Jayme
Reese	Johnson
Leah	Kephart
Bristol	Khreis
Molly	Kilianski
Christian	Kochanowski
Carson	Kwiatkowski
Jada	LaMarco
Brooklyn	Landroche
McKenna	Lavin
Capri Olivia	Leslie
Addison	Lewis
Lillyana	Lundquist
Levi	Maerz
Tiana	Magee
Tessa	Marsala
Chase	Martineck
Chloe	Masich
Jocelyn	May
Avery	McNulty
Giada	Mendel
Mason	Miller
Sawyer	Morris
Riley	Myers
Claire	Neuhaus
Karlei	Novak
Luke	Nowocien
Riley	Pankow
Kendyll	Panowicz
Owen	Parker
Andrew	Pelczynski
Colin	Pinzel
Grayson	Rastelli
Hannah	Rastelli
Emma	Redfern
Kayla	Rejewski
Trenton	Ruffolo
Emerson	Rusert
Ava	Satterlee
Brianna	Schiffmacher
Ava	Schnepf
lulius	Schopp
Γaylor	Simpson
Kailyn	Smith

Petra	Smykowski
Alice	Staub
Thomas	Steck
Mya	Steinwandel
Madelyn	Sugg
Kellie	Sukmanowski
Kamaldeep	Toor
Abbigal	Toth
Marshall	Tryon
Madelyn	Urbaniak
Mason	Urbaniak
Annabelle	Vandriel
Gavin	Warner
Audrey	Watt
Emily	Westberg
Ryan	Whalen
Kayleigh	Wheaton
Abigail	Wilkins
John	Wilkinson
Shannon	Williams