Our Thanks to these People & Organizations who gave Gifts of Food & Toys:

Niagara Falls Office of AAA Automobile Club

Nancy, Aimee & David Anderson

Anonymous Donors

Whitehaven Rd. Baptist Church

Mr & Mrs DominicBianca

Hollis Boss

Bremmer Sugar Cake Baking

Brite Ideas Sales & Marketing

Hollis Bush

Grand Island Chamber of Commerce

Kevin Cobello

Maria Connell

Students, Faculty and Staff at Connor Middle School

Ann & Denny Dahl

Lorie Digati

Lynn Dingey & Boys

Mr Fix It

Fuccillo Chevrolet

Fuccillo Toyota

DECA (Distributive Education) Club at G. I. High School

Students, Faculty & Staff at G. I. High School

Grand Island Golden Age Club

Employees of the Town of Grand Island

Ladies Auxiliary of Grand Island Fire Co.

Volunteer Firemen of Grand Island Fire Co.

Employees of the Grand Island Post Office

David & Judy Henderson & Family

Students, Faculty and Staff at Huth Rd. School

Karen Hutten & Family

Management & Employees of Invitrogen - Grand island

Residents of Isle View Apartments

John's Pizza & Sub Shop

Students, Faculty and Staff at Kaegebein School

The Kew Family

Knights of Columbus

Sharon Koehler

Betty Lantz

Arlene Leary

Grand Island Lions Club

Angelo Mantione

Terry & Cindy Mesmer & Family

Mrs Ross & Mrs Moody's 8th Grade Religion Class

Mt. Saint Mary's Serpentine Group

Kathie Norris

Eric & Elizabeth Reimann

Russer Foods

Students, Teachers & Staff of Sidway Elementary School

Sidway's Littlest Angels

Grand Island Senior Citizen Center

Giving Tree at St. Stephens Church

Parishioners of St. Stephens Church

Tops Friendly Market - Grand Island

Parishioners of Trinity Church

Linda Tufillaro

Kirk Voskerichian

Wegmans Food Stores

The Whiteside Family

Grand Island Zonta Club           


Our Thanks to these Members of DECA and Interact

            from High School who helped in food sorting:

Janeen Amantia

Alma Aponti

Carissa Bailey (VP)

Stephen Beatty (Sect.)

Chelseea Bergmann

Mrs Laura Briganti (Interact Advisor)

Bill Burnham

Mrs Cheryl Chamberlain (DECA Advisor)

Aaron Clark

Lauren Culp

Laura Curcio

Bailey DeGlopper

Chelsea DeGlopper

Eric Feathers

Rebecca Fetzer

Mallory Folle (Treas)

Caitlyn Hayes

Catie Hilliard

Stephanie Hopkins VP

Amber Hultgren

Nicole Komin

Cari Luciani

Corey McGowan

Kayla Mornelli

Sarah Mye

Christian Nole

Karalyn Rossi

Michelle Rossi

Janice Sturtz (Pres)

Robbie Utz

Mark Webb


Our Thanks to other Workers who helped:

Dominic & Janet Bianca

Boy Scouts of Grand Island

David Conboy

Ann & Denny Dahl

Jim Dempsey

Marlene & Dave Deuble

Lou D’Orazio

Marge Egan

Girl Scout Troop #1312

Grand Island Schools Maintenance Staff

Nancy Hayes

Lynn Henschel

Hank & Grace Kammerer

David Khreis

Peter Kuszczak

Shirley Luther

Mt. St. Mary's Serpentine Group

Diane Meyer

Angelo Palamuso

Kyle Patterson

Peter Pond

Tom Ramming

Elizabeth Reimann

Janet Sheehan

Jack Skinner

Larry Slovick

Robin Swedish

Michael Torrance

John Tsikalas

Linda Tufillaro

Bud Whiting

Mike Zimmerman

Sharon Zimmerman